Schedule: Joint Spring Meeting of the TSAAPT, TSAPS and Zone 13 of SPS

Use Parking Lot 19				
Quiet Room: Vision	Meeting spaces: Meeting roo	oms 273 and 274		
THURSDAY				
Registration	5-7pm	Science Building Foyer		
TSAAPT Board meeting	7-8:30pm	Science Building 146		
TSAPS Board meeting	7-8:30pm	Science Building 135		
Joint TSAAPT/TSAPS	8:30-9pm	Science Building 135		
board meeting	0.00 0011	Colonice Building 100		
SPS activities, food and drinks	7-9pm	Meet in Science Building Foyer		
FRIDAY				
Registration/Breakfast	8am-10am	Outside Conference A-C		
Plenary I	8:45am-10:15am	Welcome Claudia Ratti, Larry May Conference A-C		
Coffee - outside Conference A-C				
Parallel I	10:45am-12pm	Physics Education Research/Physics Education I Pride	Astrophysics and Space Science I Traditions	Nuclear and Particle Physics I Innovations A
10:45-10:55am		Calvin Berggren	Carl Ziegler	Diana Carrasco-Rojas
10:57-11:07am		Tunde Kushimo	Joshua Ange	Courtnee Staine
11:09-11:19am		Beth Thacker	Saif Ali	Alejandro Florez
11:21-11:31am		Walter L. Trikosko	Sharon Felix	Jose Modesto Alanis III
11:33-11:43am		Arno Vigen	Joshua Schussler	Sebastian Regener
11:45-11:55am		5	Tamanjyot	Rebecca Preston
Lunch/Plenary II	12-1:15 pm	Katerina Chatziioannou Conference A-C		
TSAAPT Business meeting	1:15pm-1:45pm	Meeting room 273		
TSAPS Business meeting	1:15pm-1:45pm	Meeting room 274		
Poster set-up	1:15pm-1:45pm	Conference A-C		
Parallel II	1:45pm-3:15pm	Physics Education Research/Physics Education II Pride	Astrophysics and Space Science II Traditions	SPS workshop: Professional Skills and Negotiations Innovations A
1:45-1:55pm		Thomas O'Kuma	Michael Kesden	Barbara Szczerbinska
1:57-2:07pm		Jess Dowdy	Zorayda Martinez	
2:09-2:19pm		Greg Morrison	Avijit Bera	
2:21-2:31pm		Timothy Renfro	Lindsay King	
2:33-2:43pm		James C. Espinosa	Caleb Melton	
2:45-2:55pm				
Coffee - outside				
Conference A-C	QutEmm Fr00-	Displayaing and Madin I Division	Atomia Malanular	
Parallel III	3:45pm-5:30pm	Biophysics and Medical Physics I Pride	Atomic, Molecular and Optical/Condensed Matter Traditions	SPS talks Innovations A
3:45-3:55pm		Dustin Johnson	Sumit Khadka	Matthew Oliver
3:57-4:07pm		Cody Larsen	Anil Chourasia	Jinung (Michael) Kim
4:09-4:19pm		Asiye Asaadzade	Ibikunle Ojo	Cody Morgan
4:21-4:31pm		Melody Siroosian	Jared Pohlmann	Nathan Moore
4:33-4:43pm		Melodee Seifi	Christopher B. Marble	Alyssa Auten
4:45-4:55pm			Austen Adams	Hannah Gex
4:57-5:07pm			Hoa H. Nguyen	
5:09-5:19pm				

Workshops I	3:45pm-5:45 pm	Toni Sauncy Science Building 135	Regina Berrera Science Building 146	Larry Isenhower Science Building 107
Poster	5:30pm-6:30pm	Conference A-C		
Banquet	6:30pm-8:30pm	Conference A-C		
After dinner speaker	7:30pm-8:15pm	Noah Finkestein Conference A-C		
SATURDAY				
Registration/Breakfast	8am-10am	Outside Conference A-C		
Plenary III	8:45am-10:30am	Michael Marder Dawson Lang Conference A-C		
Coffee - outside Conference A-C				
Parallel IV	11am-12:30pm	Biophysics and Medical Physics II Pride	Nuclear and Particle Physics II Traditions	
11:00-11:10am		Emmanuel Ameh	Jeseleth Benavides	
11:12-11:22am		Kathleen Cate Domalogdog	Amber Stinson	
11:24-11:34am		Daniel Anable	Nicholas Brooks	
11:36-11:46am		Dipankar Sen	Simba Wobogo	
11:48-11:58am			Brad Brown	
12:00-12:10pm			Brian Reid	
12:12-12:22pm				
Workshop II	11am-12:30pm	Thomas O'Kuma Science Building 135	Mary Urquhart - Eclipse Science Building 146	Eleanor Close Science Building 107
Lunch/Student and TSAAPT awards/Plenary IV (with COSINE TX)	12:45pm-1:45pm	Pam Gossin Conference A-C		
Workshop III	2pm-4:30pm	Daniel Marble Science Building 135	Mary Urquhart - STEPP Science Building 146	Regina Berrera - MBL Science Building 107
Teacher social	4:30pm-5pm			